Book Karen Williams to speak at your event | Karen Williams Book Mentor Librotas

Where can you see Karen speaking?

You can book me to speak about topics such as why your business needs a book and how to tell your story. I often speak at Coaching and NLP Groups, Business Networking Groups and Conferences.

Speaker showreel – from the book launch for The Mouse That Roars

Here are some of my confirmed speaking engagements and events for 2017 and I’d love you to join us.

KW-108Friday 3 February, Author’s Journey Event, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 February, Book Planning and Writing mini-retreat, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Thursday 27 April, Isle of Wight Business Ladies lunch, Isle of Wight

Wednesday 3 May, Portsmouth Business Exchange, Portsmouth

Wednesday 17 May, Platinum Events networking lunch, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Friday 19 May, Author’s Journey Event, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 May, Book Marketing workshop, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Wednesday 24 May, Women’s Business Club, Botley Park Hotel, Southampton

Friday 30 June, Author’s Journey Event, Edinburgh

Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 JulyBook Planning and Writing mini-retreat, Edinburgh

28 August-1 SeptemberMonetize Your Mission Summit, online

Thursday 21 – Tuesday 26 September, Writing Retreat, SW Spain

Thursday 12 October, sponsoring the Expert Economy Event, Lakeside, Portsmouth

Saturday 14 October, TEDx Chichester, Chichester

Friday 20 October, Author’s Journey Event, Portsmouth

Thursday 2 NovemberSouthampton Business Expo, Ageas Bowl, Southampton 

Wednesday 6 DecemberMaximise Conference: Cheltenham

Events in 2016

Wednesday 27 January, Women’s Business Club, Botley Park Hotel Southampton

Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 February, Book Planning and Writing event, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Friday 22 April, Book launch party for The Mouse That Roars

Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 April, Book Marketing event, Gunwharf Quays

Thursday 12 May, 7-9.30pm, Essex Coaching Group, Essex

Friday 13 May, 7-9pm, London (Barbican) Coaching Group, London

Friday 17 June, 7-10am, Business Builders, Solent Hotel, Whiteley, Hampshire

Friday 1 July, 7-9pm, Author’s Journey Event, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 July, Book Planning and Writing mini-retreat, Gunwharf Quays, Portsmouth

Tuesday 19 July, Athena, Petersfield, Hampshire

Monday 12 September, Author’s Journey Event, Igloo Studios, Hampshire

Monday 19 September, guest speaker for the Woman Unleash Your Potential online telesummit

Thursday 22 September for 5 nights, Writing Retreat, Benaocaz, South West Spain

Thursday 17 November, Story Party, Portsmouth, Hampshire